The Boys Season 3 Episode 6 Release Time and Preview for ‘Herogasm’


The Boys Season 3 gave us several incredible moments in the first five episodes. After struggling for years, Homelander finally took control of Vought by framing Stan Edgar for corruption. Now, there’s no one in America to stand up against the maniac superhero. Homelander’s recklessness forces Butcher and Hughie to break their own rules. The duo gets comfortable with Compound V, which gives them temporary powers.

On top of that, Butcher betrays Mother’s Milk and teams up with the Soldier Boy, the very man who killed Marvin’s family. Now, everyone is eager to find out if Solider Boy would actually kill Homelander. But before that, the community should brace themselves for ‘Herogasm‘the controversial storyline from The Boys comic book series the show will adapt in Season 3, Episode 6.

DUALSHOCKERS VIDEO OF THE DAY
  • More: The Boys Is Ripe For A Fighting Game

Episode 6 of The Boys Season 3 is scheduled to release worldwide on Friday, June 24th, 2022, at 12 AM GMT (Greenwich Mean Time). As usual, the episode’s release date and time will vary depending on your region, and fans in some regions will get the episode on June 23rd, thanks to the time difference. Anyway, to avoid any confusion, here’s the exact release schedule of Episode 6 for different time zones:

  • Pacific Timing: 5 PM PDT (June 23rd)
  • Central Timing: 7 PM CDT (June 23rd)
  • Eastern Timing: 8 PM EDT (June 23rd)
  • British Timing: 1 AM BST (June 24th)
  • Indian Timing: 5:30 AM IST (June 24th)
  • Australian Timing: 10 AM AEST (June 24th)

Prime Video usually release preview for the upcoming episodes of The Boys; however, the promo for the Herogasm episode is slightly different. Apparently, most scenes from Season 3 Episode 6 aren’t suitable to appear on The Boys’ official Twitter page. So, the preview includes a warning regarding the episode’s theme. Along with that, the short video clip teases the return of Love Sausage, who, obviously, will take part in the massive Supe orgy. You might remember Love Sausage from Season 2 when he traumatized Mother’s Milk with his not-so-conventional superpower.


Original Article reposted fromSource link

Disclaimer: The website autopost contents from credible news sources and we are not the original creators. If we Have added some content that belongs to you or your organization by mistake, We are sorry for that. We apologize for that and assure you that this won’t be repeated in future. If you are the rightful owner of the content used in our Website, please mail us with your Name, Organization Name, Contact Details, Copyright infringing URL and Copyright Proof (URL or Legal Document) aT spacksdigital @ gmail.com

I assure you that, I will remove the infringing content Within 48 Hours.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Gadget

Cobra Kai 2: Dojos Rising Announced

Gaming News Published on July 6th, 2022 | by Genevieve Mc Bride Looks like a fun game for fans of the series to get behind. The Cobra Kai saga continues with Cobra Kai 2: Dojos RIsing, releasing in fall 2022 on PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X | S, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and […]

Read More
Gadget

The DioField Chronicle Launches Worldwide This September, Pre-Orders Live

Subscribe to Nintendo Life on YouTube Update [Wed 6th Jul, 2022 17:35 BST]: Square Enix has now confirmed that The DioField Chronicle will be launching in the west on the same day as it is in Japan, 22nd September. The publisher has also opened up pre-orders for physical copies of the game on its website. […]

Read More
Gadget

Triathlon bans trans women from competing in female events at elite and grassroots level

Triathlon has become the first British sport to implement a ban of transgender athletes from competing in female events at any level Original Article reposted fromSource link Disclaimer: The website autopost contents from credible news sources and we are not the original creators. If we Have added some content that belongs to you or your […]

Read More