'Only Murders in the Building' Season 2 Release Time and Episode Guide


The wait for Only Murders in the Building (OMITB) Season 2 is almost over.

The story will pick up from the jaw-dropping end of Season 1 that saw Mabel (played by Selena Gomez), Charles (Steve Martin) and Oliver (Martin Short) implicated in the murder of Arconia Board President Bunny Folger (Jayne Houdyshell).

Staying true to the amateur detectives they are, Charles, Oliver and Mabel decide to take matters into their own hands and find out who really killed Bunny.

Newsweek has everything you need to know about OMITB Season 2, including the release date and a full episode guide, so you don’t miss a thing.

OMITB Season 2 Release Date and Time

Only Murders in the Building Season 2 premieres on Disney + and Hulu on Tuesday, June 28th.

Audiences will be treated not only to Episode 1, but the first two episodes in the series to kick off the new Season, which will be available to watch back to back.

The episode is available for audiences to stream from 3 am ET in the US and 8 am BST in the UK

Due to the time difference, Season 2 of OMITB will drop at different times across the globe on Hulu and Disney +. Newsweek has the full list of start times below.

  • 3:01 am EDT
  • 4:01 am BRT
  • 7:01 am UTC
  • 8:01 am BST
  • 12:31 pm IST
  • 3:01 pm CST
  • 4:01 pm KST

To watch OMITB, you must be a Hulu or Disney + customer. You can sign up to Hulu now for $ 6.99 per month or $ 6.99 per year or Disney + for $ 7.99 / £ 7.99.

OMITB Season 2 Episode Guide

Episodes of Only Murders in the Building Season 2 will drop every Tuesday on Hulu and Disney + from June 28 onwards.

You will only be able to binge the entire series after Season 2 has ended on Tuesday, August 23. For the next nine weeks, OMITB fans will be on the edge of their seats as the story unfolds.

Just like Season 1 of OMITBthere are 10 episodes the second time around for fans to get their teeth stuck into, each with a running time of around 30 minutes.

So far, Hulu has released the titles of the first two episodes: “Persons of Interest” and “Framed,” respectively.

Newsweek has the full list of Episode release dates so you won’t miss out.

  • Episode 1: “Persons of Interest” —Tuesday, June 28
  • Episode 2: “Framed” – Tuesday, June 28th
  • Episode 3: Tuesday, July 5
  • Episode 4: Tuesday, July 12
  • Episode 5: Tuesday, July 19th
  • Episode 6: Tuesday, July 26
  • Episode 7: Tuesday, August 2
  • Episode 8: Tuesday, August 9
  • Episode 9: Tuesday, August 16th
  • Episode 10: Tuesday, August 23

Only Murders in the Building Season 2 premieres on Tuesday, June 28, on Hulu and Disney +

Steve Martin as Charles in Only Murders in the Building Season 2. The story will pick up from the jaw-dropping end of Season 1.
Craig Blankenhorn / Hulu


Original Article reposted fromSource link

Disclaimer: The website autopost contents from credible news sources and we are not the original creators. If we Have added some content that belongs to you or your organization by mistake, We are sorry for that. We apologize for that and assure you that this won’t be repeated in future. If you are the rightful owner of the content used in our Website, please mail us with your Name, Organization Name, Contact Details, Copyright infringing URL and Copyright Proof (URL or Legal Document) aT spacksdigital @ gmail.com

I assure you that, I will remove the infringing content Within 48 Hours.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

World News

++ Ukraine-Krieg im Newsblog ++ Lukaschenko: "Praktisch eine Armee mit Russland"

Czech is better than the Schutz slowakischen Luftraums 19.30 Hour: Czech hilft ab September den Luftraum der Slowakei to the world, damn the fact that the campaign is under the auspices of the Rusland angegriffene Ukraine berbergeben can. The next prime minister is Prime Minister Petr Fiala on Sunday in the TV-Sender CT. In June […]

Read More
World News

'My Hero Academia' Manga On A 2-Week Hiatus; Chapter 359 Gets New Release Date

Deku is facing certain unknown entities flying towards him, while Great Explosion Murder God Dynamight has unveiled his new ultimate move. With two cliffhangers in two chapters, “My Hero Academia” manga is going on a two-week break, leaving fans wondering what kind of an action-packed chapter is in store. “My Hero Academia” Chapter 359 is […]

Read More
World News

Kia Forte GT 2022 : les mots comptent

Kia Forte GT 2022 Quarter cylinders turbocompresses of 1.6 liters (201 ch à 6 000 tr / min, 195 lb-pi à 1 500 tr / min) Transmission by double embryoge by sept rapports, traction avant 27 villes / 35 autoroutes / 30 combinées (cote EPA, MPG) 8.7 ville / 6.6 autoroute / 7.8 combiné. (Cote […]

Read More